1950's CREW LIST




(Updated 3-14-08)


INDEX
Departed Shipmates
CREW Members
1940's
CREW LIST
CREW Members
1960's
CREW Members
1970's
Crew Members
No Contact Info
HOME PAGE
USS Atakapa Crew Members
1950's
NAME RANK YEARS ONBOARD EMAIL Mail Address
Aikin, John Ray Gunner's Mate 1958 camper02@windstream.net Yes
Barber, Bill RM2 1959-62 billb4339@aol.com Yes
Best,Charles R Unknown 1956-58 beststx@wavezcom.com Yes
Boring, Doug YN3 1958-60 dougie806@yahoo.com Yes
Branham, Conley EN3 1952-56 woodcarver77@aol.com Yes
Clayton, James Unknown 1947-53 No Email Yes
Cote, Bob F. BM3 1958-61 CoteDeedee@aol.com No
Cure, Ray EN3 1950-52 No Email Yes
Feld, Leonard SN 1952-54 Lfeld1@houston.rr.com Yes
Golaszewski, Donald (Ski) SN 1959-61 bustedassranch@wyoming.com Yes
Hamilton, Darwin (Ham) SK2 1951-53 gunny1ham@plateautel.net No
Hamilton, James RM 1959-60 JHami11875@aol.com No
Hammond, Doug JG 1954-55 No Email Yes
Haney, Lloyd W. MR3 1958-59 lloydhaney@att.net Yes
Hanson, Don Unknown 1950 No Email Yes
Herlean, Roger LTJG 1953-54 rog1115@msn.com Yes
Johnston, Carl Aubrey SA 1956 jeffjohnston726@yahoo.com Grandson-Jeff
Juchem, Edward CW3 1956-61 ejuchem@verizon.net Yes
Kendrick, Billy G. SN 1952-55 No Email Yes
Kusbit, Walter Unknown 1952 dubbypap@aol.com Yes
Liedel, Eugene N. (Gene) EM 1958-59 enfal@att.net Yes
Lyons, Jim RANK 1953 JLyons1132@aol.com No
Magill, Charlie ET2 1959-60 chasmagvt@aol.com Yes
Mahoney, Larry RANK 1951-55 denise.mahoney@mchsi.com No
Myers, Michael F. CS3 1956-58 Wtrag@aol.com Yes
Norvell, Harold J. EN3 1958 hvnorvell@yahoo.com Yes
Oberg, Robert W. (Bob) SM 1957-59 roberg@adelphia.net Yes
Ohman, Paul BM2 1951-54 ohman.walsh@gmail.com Yes
Oliver, Arthur SN 1953-54 Basinbulldog2824@aim.com Yes
Olsen, Raymond FN 1952-54 raom11@comcast.net Yes
Orsulak, Jacob MR2 1956-58 ROMOR2@aol.com Yes
Parent, Bill RANK 1958 No Email Yes
Pierce, Burt E4 1958-62 kelmaguire@cox.net No
Piper, Harmon G. RANK 1956-57 piper@gmail.com Yes
Prince, Richard (Dick) SF3 1958-59 rprincesr@cox.net Yes
Reel Jr., Larry E. EN3 1956-59 dougie806@yahoo.com Yes
Stiles, Douglas L. FTMSA 1959 No Email Yes
Stockley, John RD2 1958 No Email Yes
Stubblefield, Johnny L. (Stubby) SKC 50's Click Here No
Stubenbordt, Harry QM3 1955-59 No Email Yes
Suden, Edward M. (Willie) ET2 1956-58 EdSuden@aol.com Yes
Varricchio, Carmine (Vic) RM2 1957-59 sk8brds@bellsouth.net No
Wallace, William (Barney) SN 1958 wallacebs@roadrunner.com Yes
Williams, Roger SK1 1959-62 skcmusn@gmail.com Yes
Williams, Tom M. EMP3 1958-60 twilliams106@comcast.net Yes



Can't find your name?

Fill Out Crew list Form: Click Here

You can also email me your info and I'll add you to the crew list

rpbuice@bellsouth.net





If you have any additional information
please contact me
rpbuice@bellsouth.net




HOME