CREW LIST



(Updated 10-07-2013)

INDEX
Departed Shipmates
CREW Members
1940's
CREW Members
1950's
CREW Members
1960's
CREW Members
1970's
Not On the list?
Check Here
Crew Members
No Contact Info
HOME
USS Atakapa Crew Members
Contact Information
NAME RANK YEARS ONBOARD EMAIL Mail Address
Adams, William Bert HM2 DV 1963-64 Bigchief906@yahoo.com Yes
Alexander, Lewis SN 1963-64 lewisa@centurytel.net Yes
Allen, Harry CTR2 1967 harry.allen@wku.edu Yes
Anderson, Charles R. Lt. 1962-64 cranderson27@gmail.com Yes
Aikin, John Ray Gunner's Mate 1958 camper02@windstream.net Yes
Akins, Johnny Ops Officer 1969-70 johnny@ghwilliams.com No
Akstin, Mike Unknown 1961-62 halfmoon@worldpath.net Yes
Barber, Bill RM2 1959-62 billb4339@aol.com Yes
Baxter, Alan E CSSN 1960-62 corn4u@verizon.net Yes
Bellante, Roy EN3 1967-68 rbellante@snet.net Yes
Best,Charles R Unknown 1956-58 beststx@wavezcom.com Yes
Booker, Larry RM3 1973-75 larbooker@yahoo.com Yes
Boring, Doug YN3 1958-60 dougie806@yahoo.com Yes
Boulais, Peter XO LT. 1969-70 pboulais@teampdc.com No
Bower, Eugene S. RDM3/C 1945 No Email Yes
Bowman, Wayne (Bo) RM2 1970-73 bb0214@charter.net Yes
Bowski, Ken SN 1967-69 Sirkenbo@aol.com Yes
Branham, Conley EN3 1952-56 woodcarver77@aol.com Yes
Brantley, Howard CS3 1964-66 hbrantley126@gmail.com Yes
Breazeale, Francis (Frank) SN 1966-68 FBREAZEALE@NCTV.COM Yes
Bridgers, William (Eddie) CS3 1965-67 vafireltrt1@peoplepc.com Yes
Broadhurst, Ron HM1 1967-68 ronbroadhurst@comcast.net Yes
Brodhead, Jim RM2 1969-70 jim.brodhead@verizon.net Yes
Brown, Ron RM2 1968 No Email Yes
Brown, Frank GMG3 1968-69 directequipment@verizon.net Yes
Buice, Ron HT3 DV 1971-72 rpbuice@bellsouth.net Yes
Burkheimer, Thomas CS3 1972-74 tomme34@gmail.com Yes
Celec, Stephen XO LT. 1968-69 smetzy@centurylink.net Yes
Clark, Wiliam (Bill) EN2 1972-74 gpa194511@gmail.com Yes
Clayton, James Unknown 1947-53 No Email Yes
Cobb, Frederic B. ET3 1978-80 wanderer3375@yahoo.com Yes
Cook, Donald YN3 1968-69 donald-cook@juno.com Yes
Cooper, Chester Unknown 1945 No Email Yes
Cote, Bob F. BM3 1958-61 CoteDeedee@aol.com No
Counce, Bill QM3 1969-70 wcounce@centurytel.net Yes
Courtney, John W. YN1 1968-70 courtney-john@comcast.net Yes
Crawford, Earl EN2 1963-65 No Email Yes
Crowder, Michael L. QM3 1967-68 sweet.crazymike@hotmail.com
Cure, Ray EN3 1950-52 No Email Yes
Cutter, Leonard RANK 1963-66 cutter@lovesemporium.com Yes
Dibble, Paul Unknown 1964 dibs757@aol.com No
Digangi, Chad PO3 1968 charlied1948@earthlink.net Yes
Disch, John BM3 1945 No Email Yes
Dollman, William RM3 1963-66 cedermtn101@dishmail.net Yes
Dubois, Joseph E-6 1969-Decom JFD082342@aol.com Yes
Farley, Dale G. EM3 1966-68 rfarley00@gmail.com Yes
Feld, Leonard SN 1952-54 Lfeld1@houston.rr.com Yes
Fiske, Peter EM2 1960-64 pf1017@comcast.net Yes
Fogerty, Thomas (Tom) LTJG - XO 1972-73 apptrail04@gmail.com No
Garliss, Joseph GMG3 1961-64 No Email Yes
Gehring, Thomas A. QMC 1965-68 No Email Yes
Gillette, Bruce IC3 1971-74 riverflow@iname.com Yes
Golaszewski, Donald (Ski) SN 1959-61 bustedassranch@wyoming.com Yes
Gooch, Larry SF2 1970-71 sales@town-n-countrymotors.com Yes
Gott, William CO, LT. 1964-65 No Email Yes
Guttman, Robert Second Mate 1979-80 klaatu83@lycos.com Yes
Habernal, Ron CTI2 1967 ronhabernal@yahoo.com Yes
Hagenhoff, Steve EN2 DV 1973-74 sjh1950@aol.com Yes
Hamilton, Darwin (Ham) SK2 1951-53 gunny1ham@plateautel.net No
Hamilton, James RM 1959-60 JHami11875@aol.com No
Hammond, Doug JG 1954-55 No Email Yes
Haney, Lloyd W. MR3 1958-59 lloydhaney@att.net Yes
Hanson, Don Unknown 1950 No Email Yes
Harper, Bob EM3 1969-72 bharper@assuredsource.com No
Harr, Jack Sonarman 3rd 1944-45 No Email Yes
Hatton, William A. FN 1960-61 williamhatton@yahoo.com yes
Henry, Carl W. BM3 1962-64 carl.henry@ymail.com Yes
Henry, Phillip C. BM2 1969-75 pchenry69@yahoo.com Yes
Herlean, Roger LTJG 1953-54 rog1115@msn.com Yes
Higdon, Tom EN3 1970-71 higdontom@bellsouth.net Yes
Hohf, Alan RM1 1979-81 navyrm75@oh.rr.com Yes
Hungerford, Dan Unknown 1973-74 Millwright152@aol.com Yes
Imel, Don ? 1972-74 jimel@mchsi.com no
Ives, Raymond PO2 1972-73 rayevie@gmail.com Yes
Jeffries, Chuck YNSN 1971-73 Hose5199@yahoo.com Yes
Jennings, Dwight ENFN 1971-73 rusty7192@hotmail.com Yes
Johnston, Carl Aubrey SA 1956 jeffjohnston726@yahoo.com Grandson-Jeff
Johnson, Luther RD2 1965-68 laj2k2@bellsouth.net
Jones, Dean SK3 1971-73 captdeanofthesea@yahoo.com Yes
Jones, Kenneth L. Unknown 1945 No Email Yes
Juchem, Edward CW3 1956-61 ejuchem@verizon.net Yes
Karolski, Thomas CT 1969 dintom2@aol.com Yes
Kearney, Laurence J. LTJG-LT 1963-65 kearneylj@ec.rr.com Yes
Keller, David B. ENS Ops/Diving Officer 1967-69 walt411@sbcglobal.net No
Keller, Randolph LT. XO - Diving/Salvage Officer 1969-72 randykeller@msn.com Yes
Kelly, Lawrence Unknown 1972-73 skipwho@aol.com Yes
Kelly, Paul EM3 1966-67 pvkelly1@yahoo.com Yes
Kendrick, Billy G. SN 1952-55 No Email Yes
Ketchum, Richard Gary ETN2 1968-71 rgk@usinternet.com Yes
Kidd, Paul EN3 1965-69 kidd149@bellsouth.net Yes
Kinsley, Randall SN 1968-70 Randy@fullblownvideo.com Yes
Kleemann, Ervin ET3 1964-66 Kleemann@fmtcs.com Yes
Klepac, Tony YN3 1971-72 tklepac@tampabay.rr.com Yes
Klingsmith, Ricky L. SN 1966-68 treelaray3@yahoo.com No
Kosier, Gary EM2 1961-64 gkosi@juno.com No
Kramer, William CS3 1964-66 No Email Yes
Kusbit, Walter Unknown 1952 dubbypap@aol.com Yes
Laird, Robert K. (Kenneth) GM1/C 1944-46 dlaird26@bellsouth.net Yes
Lavender, Thomas M. ETR3 1970-72 thepurps2@verizon.net Yes
Legendre, Rodney EN3 1965-66 plegendre@ne.rr.com Yes
Liedel, Eugene N. (Gene) EM 1958-59 enfal@att.net Yes
Lochala, Ronnie EM2 1970-73 arseabee2002@yahoo.com Yes
Lopez, Gary RM2 1974-75 glopez5355@hotmail.com Yes
Lyons, Jim RANK 1953 JLyons1132@aol.com No
Magill, Charlie ET2 1959-60 chasmagvt@aol.com Yes
Mahoney, Larry RANK 1951-55 denise.mahoney@mchsi.com No
Marsiglia, Ken RANK 1967 Kmarsiglia@hotmail.com Yes
Matthiesen, Ken CT2 1969 xfirstsergeant@yahoo.com Yes
McCulimans, David ? 1962-64 dmcclimans@aol.com Yes
McCullough, Frank CT2 1969 frankmc@sbcglobal.net Yes
McGrath, Michael LCDR 1972-74 jmmusn@bellsouth.net Yes
McKinley, Braden EN2 1961-65 braden007@comcast.net Yes
Mearn, Jim ETR3 1971-74 mariet6@aol.com Yes
Merlino, Salvatore J. QM3 1970-72 No Yes
Micalchuck, David LTJG-XO 1963-65 micalrgndp@msn.com Yes
Micks, Ernest SKC 1970-71 svbernie@cox.net Yes
Mizzles, Michael R. SKSN 1971 michael.mizzles@us.army.mil Yes
Moran, Tom RM2 1969 tmoran2223@bellsouth.net No
Morton, Garry EN3 1966-68 gmorton241@aol.com Yes
Murphy, R. Bruce (Hippy) RD3 1967-68 rbrucemurphy@hughes.net Yes
Myers, Michael F. CS3 1956-58 Wtrag@aol.com Yes
Nester, Tom (Lukey Joe) ETN2 1971-75 tomnester@comcast.net Yes
Nielsen, Richard EN3 1973-74 radco1890@yahoo.com Yes
Nolan, Robert Ships Diver YEARS No Email Yes
Norvell, Harold J. EN3 1958 hvnorvell@yahoo.com Yes
O'Brien, James RM2 1969-70 jimob@tujays.com Yes
Oberg, Robert W. (Bob) SM 1957-59 roberg@adelphia.net Yes
Ogilvie, Jerold EN3 1966-67 jgogilive@gmail.com Yes
Ohman, Paul BM2 1951-54 ohman.walsh@gmail.com Yes
Oliver, Arthur SN 1953-54 Basinbulldog2824@aim.com Yes
Olsen, Raymond FN 1952-54 raom11@comcast.net Yes
Orsulak, Jacob (Jake) MR2 1956-58 ROMOR2@aol.com Yes
Parent, Bill RANK 1958 No Email Yes
Pesicka, Ernie (Chico) SN 1963-65 alern@charter.net Yes
Peterson, James EN2 1966-67 elokomin55@comcast.net Yes
Petrich, Anthony J. EM3 1967 breadmanaj@sbcglobal.net Yes
Pettie, Douglas H. QM3 1968-69 No Email Yes
Phillipi, Donald Dwain MoMM3 1946 dwain94@gmail.com Yes
Pierce, Burt E4 1958-62 kelmaguire@cox.net No
Piper, Harmon G. RANK 1956-57 piper@gmail.com Yes
Prince, Richard (Dick) SF3 1958-59 rprincesr@neo.rr.com Yes
Pruitt, William Leslie GM3 1968-69 LesliePruitt@aol.com Yes
Pullins, Cecil R. CS3 1971 No Email Yes
Reddick, Joe HT3 1969-73 joereddick@eastlink.ca No
Reel Jr., Larry E. EN3 1956-59 dougie806@yahoo.com Yes
Roberts, Don EN3 1973-74 djr5341@comcast.net Yes
Roe, Ernie L. RM2 1963-65 Kiowa96239@aol.com Yes
Rogers, James (Jimmy) E3 1969-70 becandjim@yahoo.com Yes
Rundquist, Charlie QM3 1960-62 punknchunk@aol.com Yes
Rushing, Dr. S. Kittrell RM 1966-69 Kit-Rushing@utc.edu No
Schaffer, Mickey (Charlie) EM 1963-65 Msacme@aol.com No
Schilstra, Floyd RD3 1969-71 FloydS6618@aol.com Yes
Sears, Fred D. CO LT. 1970-72 No Email Yes
Skinner, Richard LTJG 1968-69 pale8@Mchsi.com No
Slater, George E. RANK 1945 No Email Yes
Smallwood, Ellis W. QM3 1967 No Email Yes
Smith, Donald SM1/C 1945 nordonsmith@msn.com Yes
Soellner, James G EN 1962-66 No Email Yes
Son, John P. RANK 1970-72 pson@industrialcontractors.com Yes
Sosville, Jim RANK 1961-63 jimsosville@yahoo.com No
Stasko, Michael H. HT3 DV 1971-74 No Email Yes
Steinbrink, Daniel (Danny) EN2 DV 1964-65 No Email Yes
Stiles, Douglas L. FTMSA 1959 No Email Yes
Stockley, John RD2 1958 No Email Yes
Strong, Russell RANK YEARS russellstrong@hotmail.com No
Stubblefield, Johnny L. (Stubby) SKC 50's Click Here No
Stubenbordt, Harry QM3 1955-59 No Email Yes
Suden, Edward M. (Willie) ET2 1956-58 EdSuden@aol.com Yes
Sweet, Haden (Windy) RANK 1971-74 wsweet013@msn.com Yes
Templeton, James (Tony) RD2 1965-67 vtempleton@vikingnet.net Yes
Varricchio, Carmine (Vic) RM2 1957-59 sk8brds@bellsouth.net No
Veatch, Fred EM3 1969-71 weafamily@comcast.net Yes
Walker, Frank H. HM2 1970-71 FHWforChrist@aol.com Yes
Wallace, William (Barney) SN 1958 wallacebs@roadrunner.com Yes
Walters, Jim RM2 1965-68 No Email Yes
Wasylyk, Robert RM2 1965-67 rwasylyk@ptd.net Yes
Webber, Norm EN3 1963-65 ashrdantiques@aol.com Yes
Weeks, Jerry E3 1971-73 weeksjerryw@aol.com Yes
West, Jim ETR3 1967-68 Shsgbb1@aol.com Yes
White, Russell (Rusty) LTJG 1971-74 No Email Yes
Winter, Robert EM3 1967-69 wiuper@aol.com Yes
Wilbert, Donald (Don) CT2 1966 jodon87@msn.com Yes
Williams, Glenn (Will) EN3 1971-74 boatater@comcast.net no
Williams, Paul A. RM1 1968-69 pawpaw8@verizon.net Yes
Williams, Roger SK1 1959-62 skcmusn@gmail.com Yes
Williams, Tom CWO 1968-71 May 1 to Nov 1 tomw6256@tds.net
Nov 1 to May 1 tomw301@knology.net
Yes
Williams, Tom M. EMP3 1958-60 twilliams106@comcast.net Yes
Windsor, Emerson SN 1962-65 jillandm@verizon.net Yes
Wolford, Willard W. Jr. SN 1962-63 No Email Yes
Woodie, Virgil CS1 1967-71 woodievirg1@aol.com Yes
Wright, Leonard (Wheels) QM3 1970-74 qmclst118137@yahoo.com Yes



Can't find your name?

Fill Out Crew list Form: Click Here

You can also email me your info and I'll add you to the crew list

rpbu...@gmail.com

If you have any additional information
please contact me
rpbu...@gmail.com



HOME