1970's CREW LIST




(Updated 11-23-11)


INDEX
Departed Shipmates
CREW Members
1940's
CREW Members
1950's
CREW Members
1960's
CREW LIST
Crew Members
No Contact Info
HOME PAGE
USS Atakapa Crew List
1970's
NAME RANK YEARS ONBOARD EMAIL Mail Address
Akins, Johnny Ops Officer 1969-70 johnny@ghwilliams.com No
Booker, Larry RM3 1973-75 larbooker@yahoo.com Yes
Boulais, Peter XO LT. 1969-70 pboulais@teampdc.com No
Bowman, Wayne (Bo) RM2 1970-73 bb0214@charter.net Yes
Brodhead, Jim RM2 1969-70 jim.brodhead@verizon.net Yes
Buice, Ron HT3 DV 1971-72 rpbuice@bellsouth.net Yes
Burkheimer, Thomas CS3 1972-74 tomme34@gmail.com Yes
Clark, Wiliam (Bill) EN2 1972-74 rozbill732001@yahoo.com Yes
Cobb, Frederic B. ET3 1978-80 wanderer3375@yahoo.com Yes
Counce, Bill QM3 1969-70 wcounce@centurytel.net Yes
Courtney, John W. YN1 1968-70 courtney-john@comcast.net Yes
Fogerty, Thomas (Tom) LTJG - XO 1972-73 apptrail04@gmail.com No
Gillette, Bruce IC3 1971-74 riverflow@iname.com Yes
Gooch, Larry SF2 1970-71 sales@town-n-countrymotors.com Yes
Guttman, Robert Second Mate 1979-80 klaatu83@lycos.com Yes
Hagenhoff, Steve EN2 DV 1973-74 sjh1950@aol.com Yes
Harper, Bob EM3 1969-72 bharper@assuredsource.com No
Henry, Phillip C. E5 1969-75 pchenry@tva.gov Yes
Higdon, Tom EN3 1970-71 higdontom@bellsouth.net Yes
Hohf, Alan RM1 1979-81 navyrm75@oh.rr.com Yes
Hungerford, Dan Unknown 1973-74 Millwright152@aol.com Yes
Imel, Don ? 1972-74 jimel@mchsi.com no
Ives, Raymond PO2 1972-73 rayevie@gmail.com Yes
Jeffries, Chuck YNSN 1971-73 Hose5199@yahoo.com Yes
Jennings, Dwight ENFN 1971-73 rusty7192@hotmail.com Yes
Jones, Dean SK3 1971-73 captdeanofthesea@yahoo.com Yes
Keller, Randolph LT. XO - Diving/Salvage Officer 1969-72 randykeller@msn.com Yes
Kelly, Lawrence Unknown 1972-73 skipwho@aol.com Yes
Ketchum, Richard Gary ETN2 1968-71 rgk@usinternet.com Yes
Klepac, Tony YN3 1971-72 tklepac@tampabay.rr.com Yes
Lavender, Thomas M. ETR3 1970-72 thepurps2@verizon.net Yes
Lochala, Ronnie EM2 1970-73 arseabee2002@yahoo.com Yes
Lopez, Gary RM2 1974-75 glopez5355@hotmail.com Yes
McGrath, Michael LCDR 1972-74 jmmusn@bellsouth.net Yes
Mearn, Jim ETR3 1971-74 mariet6@aol.com Yes
Merlino, Salvatore J. QM3 1970-72 No Yes
Micks, Ernest SKC 1970-71 svbernie@cox.net Yes
Mizzles, Michael R. SKSN 1971 michael.mizzles@us.army.mil Yes
Nester, Tom (Lukey Joe) ETN2 1971-75 tomnester@comcast.net Yes
Nielsen, Richard EN3 1973-74 radco1890@yahoo.com Yes
O'Brien, James RM2 1969-70 jimob@tujays.com Yes
Pullins, Cecil R. CS3 1971 No Email Yes
Reddick, Joe HT3 1969-73 joereddick@eastlink.ca No
Roberts, Don EN3 1973-74 djr5341@comcast.net Yes
Rogers, James (Jimmy) E3 1969-70 becandjim@yahoo.com Yes
Schilstra, Floyd RD3 1969-71 FloydS6618@aol.com Yes
Sears, Fred D. CO LT. 1970-72 No Email Yes
Son, John P. RANK 1970-72 pson@industrialcontractors.com Yes
Stasko, Michael H. HT3 DV 1971-74 No Email Yes
Sweet, Haden (Windy) RANK 1971-74 wsweet013@msn.com Yes
Veatch, Fred EM3 1969-71 weafamily@comcast.net Yes
Walker, Frank H. HM2 1970-71 FHWforChrist@aol.com Yes
Weeks, Jerry E3 1971-73 weeksjerryw@aol.com Yes
White, Russell (Rusty) LTJG 1971-74 No Email Yes
Williams, Glenn (Will) EN3 1971-74 boatater@comcast.net no
Williams, Tom CWO 1968-71 May 1 to Nov 1 tomw6256@tds.net
Nov 1 to May 1 tomw301@knology.net
Yes
Woodie, Virgil CS1 1967-71 woodievirg1@aol.com Yes
Wright, Leonard (Wheels) QM3 1970-74 qmclst118137@yahoo.com Yes



Can't find your name?

Fill Out Crew list Form: Click Here

You can also email me your info and I'll add you to the crew list

rpbuice@bellsouth.net



If you have any information, please contact me
rpbuice@bellsouth.net


HOME