1960's CREW LIST




(Updated 7-19-2010)


INDEX
Departed Shipmates
CREW Members
1940's
CREW Members
1950's
CREW LIST
CREW Members
1970's
Crew Members
No Contact Info
HOME PAGE
USS Atakapa Crew List
1960's
NAME RANK YEARS ONBOARD EMAIL Mail Address
Adams, William Bert HM2 DV 1963-64 Bigchief906@yahoo.com Yes
Allen, Harry CTR2 1967 harry.allen@wku.edu Yes
Anderson, Charles R. Lt. 1962-64 cranderson27@gmail.com Yes
Akins, Johnny Ops Officer 1969-70 johnny@ghwilliams.com No
Akstin, Mike Unknown 1961-62 halfmoon@worldpath.net Yes
Alexander, Lewis SN 1963-64 lewisa@centurytel.net Yes
Barber, Bill RM2 1959-62 billb4339@aol.com Yes
Baxter, Alan E CSSN 1960-62 corn4u@verizon.net Yes
Bellante, Roy EN3 1967-68 rbellante@snet.net Yes
Boring, Doug YN3 1958-60 dougie806@yahoo.com Yes
Boulais, Peter XO LT. 1969-70 pboulais@teampdc.com No
Bowski, Ken SN 1967-69 Sirkenbo@aol.com Yes
Brantley, Howard CS3 1964-66 hbrantley126@gmail.com Yes
Breazeale, Francis (Frank) SN 1966-68 FBREAZEALE@NCTV.COM Yes
Bridgers, William (Eddie) CS3 1965-67 vafireltrt1@peoplepc.com Yes
Broadhurst, Ron HM1 1967-68 ronbroadhurst@comcast.net Yes
Brodhead, Jim RM2 1969-70 jim.brodhead@verizon.net Yes
Brown, Ron RM2 1968 No Email Yes
Brown, Frank GMG3 1968-69 directequipment@verizon.net Yes
Celec, Stephen XO LT. 1968-69 smetzy@centurylink.net Yes
Cook, Donald YN3 1968-69 donald-cook@juno.com Yes
Cote, Bob F. BM3 1958-61 CoteDeedee@aol.com No
Counce, Bill QM3 1969-70 wcounce@centurytel.net Yes
Courtney, John W. YN1 1968-70 courtney-john@comcast.net Yes
Crawford, Earl EN2 1963-65 No Email Yes
Crowder, Michael L. QM3 1967-68 sweet.crazymike@hotmail.com
Cutter, Leonard RANK 1963-66 cutter@lovesemporium.com Yes
Dibble, Paul Unknown 1964 dibs757@aol.com No
Digangi, Chad PO3 1968 charlied1948@earthlink.net Yes
Dollman, William RM3 1963-66 cedermtn101@dishmail.net Yes
Dubois, Joseph E-6 1969-Decom JFD082342@aol.com Yes
Farley, Dale G. EM3 1966-68 rfarley00@gmail.com Yes
Fiske, Peter EM2 1960-64 pf1017@comcast.net Yes
Garliss, Joseph GMG3 1961-64 No Email Yes
Gehring, Thomas A. QMC 1965-68 No Email Yes
Golaszewski, Donald (Ski) SN 1959-61 bustedassranch@wyoming.com Yes
Gott, William CO, LT. 1964-65 No Email Yes
Habernal, Ron CTI2 1967 ronhabernal@yahoo.com Yes
Hamilton, James RM 1959-60 JHami11875@aol.com No
Harper, Bob EM3 1969-72 bobh@epaysource.com No
Hatton, William A. FN 1960-61 williamhatton@yahoo.com yes
Henry, Carl W. BM3 1962-64 carl.henry@ymail.com Yes
Henry, Phillip C. BM2 1969-75 pchenry69@yahoo.com Yes
Johnson, Luther RD2 1965-68 laj2k2@bellsouth.net
Juchem, Edward CW3 1956-61 ejuchem@verizon.net Yes
Karolski, Thomas CT 1969 dintom2@aol.com Yes
Kearney, Laurence J. LTJG-LT 1963-65 kearneylj@ec.rr.com Yes
Keller, David B. ENS Ops/Diving Officer 1967-69 walt411@sbcglobal.net No
Keller, Randolph LT. XO - Diving/Salvage Officer 1969-72 randykeller@msn.com Yes
Kelly, Paul EM3 1966-67 pvkelly1@yahoo.com Yes
Ketchum, Richard Gary ETN2 1968-71 rgk@usinternet.com Yes
Kidd, Paul EN3 1965-69 kidd149@bellsouth.net Yes
Kinsley, Randall SN 1968-70 Randy@fullblownvideo.com Yes
Kleemann, Ervin ET3 1964-66 Kleemann@fmtcs.com Yes
Klingsmith, Ricky L. SN 1966-68 treelaray3@yahoo.com No
Kosier, Gary EM2 1961-64 gkosi@juno.com No
Kramer, William CS3 1964-66 No Email Yes
Legendre, Rodney EN3 1965-66 plegendre@ne.rr.com Yes
Magill, Charlie ET2 1959-60 chasmagvt@aol.com Yes
Marsiglia, Ken RANK 1967 Kmarsiglia@hotmail.com Yes
Matthiesen, Ken CT2 1969 xfirstsergeant@yahoo.com Yes
McCulimans, David ? 1962-64 dmcclimans@aol.com Yes
McCullough, Frank CT2 1969 frankmc@sbcglobal.net Yes
McKinley, Braden EN2 1961-65 braden007@comcast.net Yes
Micalchuck, David LTJG-XO 1963-65 micalrgndp@msn.com Yes
Moran, Tom RM2 1969 tmoran2223@bellsouth.net No
Morton, Garry EN3 1966-68 gmorton241@aol.com Yes
Murphy, R. Bruce (Hippy) RD3 1967-68 rbrucemurphy@hughes.net Yes
O'Brien, James RM2 1969-70 k5nv@msn.com Yes
Ogilvie, Jerold EN3 1966-67 jgogilive@gmail.com Yes
Pesicka, Ernie (Chico) SN 1963-65 alern@charter.net Yes
Peterson, James EN2 1966-67 elokomin55@comcast.net Yes
Petrich, Anthony J. EM3 1967 breadmanaj@sbcglobal.net Yes
Pettie, Douglas H. QM3 1968-69 No Email Yes
Pierce, Burt E4 1958-62 kelmaguire@cox.net No
Pruitt, William Leslie GM3 1968-69 LesliePruitt@aol.com Yes
Reddick, Joe HT3 1969-73 joereddick@eastlink.ca No
Roe, Ernie L. RM2 1963-65 Kiowa96239@aol.com Yes
Rogers, James (Jimmy) E3 1969-70 becandjim@yahoo.com Yes
Rundquist, Charlie QM3 1960-62 punknchunk@aol.com Yes
Rushing, Dr. S. Kittrell RM 1966-69 Kit-Rushing@utc.edu No
Schaffer, Mickey (Charlie) EM 1963-65 Msacme@aol.com No
Schilstra, Floyd RD3 1969-71 FloydS6618@aol.com Yes
Skinner, Richard LTJG 1968-69 pale8@Mchsi.com No
Smallwood, Ellis W. QM3 1967 No Email Yes
Soellner, James G EN 1962-66 No Email Yes
Sosville, Jim RANK 1961-63 jimsosville@yahoo.com No
Steinbrink, Daniel (Danny) EN2 DV 1964-65 No Email Yes
Templeton, James (Tony) RD2 1965-67 vtempleton@vikingnet.net Yes
Veatch, Fred EM3 1969-71 weafamily@comcast.net Yes
Walters, Jim RM2 1965-68 No Email Yes
Wasylyk, Robert RM2 1965-67 rwasylyk@ptd.net Yes
Webber, Norm EN3 1963-65 ashrdantiques@aol.com Yes
West, Jim ETR3 1967-68 Shsgbb1@aol.com Yes
Winter, Robert EM3 1967-69 wiuper@aol.com Yes
Wilbert, Donald (Don) CT2 1966 jodon87@msn.com Yes
Williams, Paul A. RM1 1968-69 pawpaw8@verizon.net Yes
Williams, Roger SK1 1959-62 skcmusn@gmail.com Yes
Williams, Tom CWO 1968-71 May 1 to Nov 1 tomw6256@tds.net
Nov 1 to May 1 tomw301@knology.net
Yes
Williams, Tom M. EMP3 1958-60 twilliams106@comcast.net Yes
Windsor, Emerson SN 1962-65 jillandm@verizon.net Yes
Wolford, Willard W. Jr. SN 1962-63 No Email Yes
Woodie, Virgil CS1 1967-71 woodievirg1@aol.com Yes



Can't find your name?

Fill Out Crew list Form: Click Here

You can also email me your info and I'll add you to the crew list

rpbuice@bellsouth.net





If you have any information, please contact me
rpbuice@bellsouth.net



HOME